2106 Crawfordville Hwy Crawfordville, FL 32327 850-926-9511

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Crawfordville, FL

Uprite Auto Sales
Uprite Auto Sales Uprite Auto Sales
850-926-9511 $$$
Sep 3, 2022,
great cars, great service.
Google Maps
Uprite Auto Sales Uprite Auto Sales
850-926-9511 $$$
Jun 29, 2022,
Google Maps
Uprite Auto Sales Uprite Auto Sales
850-926-9511 $$$
Jun 23, 2022,
Recently purchased a truck from Zaid and have nothing but amazing things to say! I can not vouch for the “in-house” financing because I did not use the finance department. I searched for weeks before I finally found the truck I wanted! I drove over 2 hours (without knowing that it was a federal holiday and the bank was closed 🫣). Zaid understood and followed up as we stated we would and the next afternoon I was driving my truck home! 10/10 would recommend
Google Maps
Uprite Auto Sales Uprite Auto Sales
850-926-9511 $$$
May 18, 2022,
Looked for a truck for 2 months. Got close on 4 only to either have them sold after I offered a bid or weren't interested in providing the info I requested. Mike at Uprite Auto immediately filled my requests, was willing to work with me, was truly interested in selling me the truck. His attitude is what brought us nearly 200 miles to buy it. There were a few issues that he immediately resolved completely to my satisfaction. I would recommend them without reservation to anyone anytime. Based on my experience you can count on Mike and Uprite Auto to provide a vehicle buying experience rarely found in this day and age. Thanks again Mike
Google Maps
Uprite Auto Sales Uprite Auto Sales
850-926-9511 $$$
May 18, 2022,
Looked for a truck for 2 months. Got close on 4 only to either have them sold after I offered a bid or weren't interested in providing the info I requested. Mike at Uprite Auto immediately filled my requests, was willing to work with me, was truly interested in selling me the truck. His attitude is what brought us nearly 200 miles to buy it. There were a few issues that he immediately resolved completely to my satisfaction. I would recommend them without reservation to anyone anytime. Based on my experience you can count on Mike and Uprite Auto to provide a vehicle buying experience rarely found in this day and age. Thanks again Mike
Uprite Auto Sales Uprite Auto Sales
850-926-9511 $$$
May 10, 2022,
Very nice owner and not pushy at all. Got a great first car for our daughter at a great price.
Google Maps
Uprite Auto Sales Uprite Auto Sales
850-926-9511 $$$
May 2, 2022,
Working with Zaid at Uprite Auto Sales I just bought a used Honda from them. Zaid was very helpful as I was looking for a small used crossover type vehicle for light workloads. Zaid was fun to work with, he does know a good bit about cars & car mechanics as it tuns out. He set me up with several vehicles to test drive based on my needs. He had a lot of helpful information and assisted in helping make a final pick. The Honda Crosstour was a much nicer car than I ever thought I would get for my needs this car is very nice and loaded with features. Financing was a breeze and handled quickly there in the office. If you are looking for a used car in this area, save some time, start at Upright and it will most likely be the only place you need to go!
Uprite Auto Sales Uprite Auto Sales
850-926-9511 $$$
May 2, 2022,
Working with Zaid at Uprite Auto Sales I just bought a used Honda from them. Zaid was very helpful as I was looking for a small used crossover type vehicle for light workloads. Zaid was fun to work with, he does know a good bit about cars & car mechanics as it tuns out. He set me up with several vehicles to test drive based on my needs. He had a lot of helpful information and assisted in helping make a final pick. The Honda Crosstour was a much nicer car than I ever thought I would get for my needs; this car is very nice and loaded with features. Financing was a breeze and handled quickly there in the office. If you are looking for a used car in this area, save some time, start at Upright and it will most likely be the only place you need to go!
Google Maps
Uprite Auto Sales Uprite Auto Sales
850-926-9511 $$$
Mar 30, 2022,
These people are amazing!! He works with you to get you in whatever you want! We have bought two vehicles from here and have no regrets!! Very reliable cars!
Google Maps
Uprite Auto Sales Uprite Auto Sales
850-926-9511 $$$
Feb 24, 2022,
Great selection and a great team...they are truly a buyer's dream
Google Maps
Uprite Auto Sales Uprite Auto Sales
850-926-9511 $$$
Jan 18, 2022,
Great place, friendly people and good prices!
Google Maps
Uprite Auto Sales Uprite Auto Sales
850-926-9511 $$$
Jan 14, 2022,
2022-1-14 - Uprite Auto, Zaid Purchased a 2015 Ram Pickup, Zaid was courteous, professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. He went above and beyond to help me acquire the pickup. A smoother transaction couldn’t be had. All the best to Zaid and the staff at Uprite Auto. Clark
Uprite Auto Sales Uprite Auto Sales
850-926-9511 $$$
Dec 4, 2021,
We bought a black Chevrolet 1500 truck at upright . shortly after we had got it we realize there was an air conditioning leak and a check engine light coming on. Called the employees and the owner about it they were very quick to put our vehicle into the shop and fix all of it at no cost to us to make sure we had the issues solved. Very good company!
Google Maps
Uprite Auto Sales Uprite Auto Sales
850-926-9511 $$$
Nov 6, 2021,
Bought a 2014 charger from them. Probably the fastest and most friendly service I've ever experienced . I highly recommend them especially if you need anything affordable vehicle. Great prices!
Google Maps
Uprite Auto Sales Uprite Auto Sales
850-926-9511 $$$
Nov 6, 2021,
Google Maps
Uprite Auto Sales Uprite Auto Sales
850-926-9511 $$$
Oct 12, 2021,
There were so nice and worked with us on putting us into a nice vehicle. Very quick no hassles. I recommend them highly. Thank you Uprite.
Google Maps
Uprite Auto Sales Uprite Auto Sales
850-926-9511 $$$
Sep 28, 2021,
Excellent place to do business with! Awesome service. They made vehicle purchasing a painless swift efficient experience! Highly recommend using them. Would refer all of my family and friends here.
Google Maps
Uprite Auto Sales Uprite Auto Sales
850-926-9511 $$$
Jul 6, 2021,
Great family to do business with. Just celebrated six months with our truck purchase. Highly recommend because of their determination to satisfy customers!! Thank you!!!
Google Maps
Uprite Auto Sales Uprite Auto Sales
850-926-9511 $$$
Apr 3, 2021,
Love them, customer service was outstanding and worked well into getting me and a 3rd row thanks uprite
Google Maps
Uprite Auto Sales Uprite Auto Sales
850-926-9511 $$$
Apr 1, 2021,
Google Maps
Uprite Auto Sales Uprite Auto Sales
850-926-9511 $$$
Mar 10, 2021,
Very friendly place me and my wife went to look at vehicles the owners son showed the cars we wanted to see he was very patient no rushing at all and me and wife found the car we wanted to purchase and he got us financed with no problem and we were happy with Uprite Auto I Recommend this Car Lot! The Lady At The Desk Is Very Nice And Helped Us With Anything We Needed Help With. Also A Few Days After We Purchased The Car We Heard Tire Noise And It Turned Out To Be A Screw In The Tire He Had The Lady Write Us A Check For 100$ To Get The Tire Replaced With No Question Buts About It. We're Very HAPPY!
Google Maps
Uprite Auto Sales Uprite Auto Sales
850-926-9511 $$$
Mar 6, 2021,
Came down from Tallahassee to look at one vehicle and found a better one. Said and I negotiated a fair price for both of us. Would definitely do business with the again
Uprite Auto Sales Uprite Auto Sales
850-926-9511 $$$
Feb 24, 2021,
Good people, Shows a lot of respect and they will work you!!!
Google Maps
Uprite Auto Sales Uprite Auto Sales
850-926-9511 $$$
Dec 15, 2020,
Google Maps
Uprite Auto Sales Uprite Auto Sales
850-926-9511 $$$
Dec 4, 2020,
Our experience at the dealership was amazing! Zaid was professional and transparent throughout the entire process. He made sure to answer all questions and made every step so easy. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. I truly recommend this dealership if you’re searching for a used car.
Facebook (Private Profile)
Uprite Auto Sales Uprite Auto Sales
850-926-9511 $$$
Dec 1, 2020,
Had a great experience working with zaid and me and my Hubby love our new 2016 ford!! I definitely recommend for a nice clean car they were great!!
Google Maps
Uprite Auto Sales Uprite Auto Sales
850-926-9511 $$$
Oct 4, 2020,
I just purchased my daughter's first car with the help of Zaid. Zaid made the process easy and it was very pleasant to work with him. My daughter is very happy with her 2018 Ford Fusion Zaid found for us. If you don't see the vehicle you want on their lot, contact Zaid and let him know what you're looking for. I promise you he will find the car you're looking for!
Uprite Auto Sales Uprite Auto Sales
850-926-9511 $$$
Oct 1, 2020,
Was pre-approved for a certain amount but was having trouble getting a car within it. Zaid not only got me in a great car he also never pressured me to keep trying to get approved for more money. Thank you Zaid for your patience and all the help. Rebecca Riddle
Uprite Auto Sales Uprite Auto Sales
850-926-9511 $$$
Sep 1, 2020,
I recently purchased my second vehicle from Uprite Auto Sales in July. Mike and Cheryl could not have made the purchase any better. Cheryl helped me with the purchase of the first vehicle several years ago and Mike helped with the purchase of the most recent vehicle. They go above and beyond to make sure that you have what you need and are happy with the purchase. Their customer service could not be any better. I feel like they are honest and will provide you with a good quality used vehicle. I also work with someone who purchased a vehicle from them a few years ago who was also extremely pleased with the experience. I highly recommend Upright Auto Sales!
Uprite Auto Sales Uprite Auto Sales
850-926-9511 $$$
Aug 25, 2020,
I bought my first car from here and I love it ! Communication and service was great . They have a lot of nice clean cars . So if you’re looking for a nice buy they would be the place to go .
Google Maps
Uprite Auto Sales Uprite Auto Sales
850-926-9511 $$$
★★★★★
123 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Uprite Auto Sales

Testimonial Photo

LINDA - 2014 FORD FOCUS

I wanted to say my great appreciation for Uprite Auto. In 2014 I had a car wreck that total my vehicle. I was just weeks from starting the RN program for ITT technical and went to Uprite looking for a car to last me through the program that I could afford. The staff was honest and worked with me on every level to get me into something that not only would last but that I could afford. When ITT closed, and I had only 1 semester left I was devasted. I had to start my education pursuit all over again. I chose a school that was 100 miles of my home and although the cute little beetle they put me in was still running great I felt I needed another vehicle to make this trip. I once again went back to Uprite Auto. I choose to keep my beetle to pass onto to my daughter and purchase a second car from them to make this trip. Once again, I was treated with honesty and placed in a great low mileage 2014 ford focus. The employees went above and beyond to put the financing together and get me payments in an affordable range. 2 Weeks ago, I completed my degree and passed my boards. There is no way without the reliable vehicle and help from the staff at Uprite I would have been able to complete this degree. They didn’t try to put me into the most expensive highest payment vehicle or put me in something that would just get me by. They listened to my needs and made sure I was put into a vehicle that would be exactly what I needed and that is why I fully recommend their company. Customer service in todays world is lacking in so many companies that is a wonderful feeling to get the service I received at Uprite auto. I fully plan with in the next few months to pay them visit again to purchase my husband a vehicle for all his patients during my years of obtaining my education. This company has won me as a customer for life and I would purchase a used vehicle from them before any other company around.

Thank you Uprite Auto for the role you played in my completing my biggest dream and being such an amazing company.
Linda Cort RN

Testimonial Photo

OWENS - 2008 DODGE NITRO

  I found myself in the market for a used auto. I figured I would probably have to make several trips to Tallahassee to find what I was seeking. I was pleasantly surprised, when that was not the case, and I was able to buy from Upright Auto Sales right here in Crawfordville.

I found myself in the market for a used auto. I figured I would probably have to make several trips to Tallahassee to find what I was seeking. I was pleasantly surprised, when that was not the case, and I was able to buy from Upright Auto Sales right here in Crawfordville.
Using their website, I was able to quickly find a 'clean' vehicle, with both the exterior & interior in good condition and having fewer than average miles. I was able to negotiate with them and successfully meet my price point, without endless back-and-forth haggling.
After agreeing to purchase the vehicle, there were two items that were discovered to be in need of repair and/or replacement. I should point out that neither of these were 'average' problems and neither would normally be identified as problems, during the course of the customary inspection that all reputable used auto dealers perform on their inventory. I approached the owner and he agreed to replace both items, without modifying the purchase price.
To me, this underscores the company's motto of 'Upright' and I believe that both owner and staff strive to uphold this standard as they interact with each potential customer that pulls onto their lot. In my opinion, we need more businesses - and more businessmen - like this in our community.
I highly recommend giving Upright Auto Sales an opportunity to earn your business!
Using their website, I was able to quickly find a 'clean' vehicle, with both the exterior & interior in good condition and having fewer than average miles. I was able to negotiate with them and successfully meet my price point, without endless back-and-forth haggling.
After agreeing to purchase the vehicle, there were two items that were discovered to be in need of repair and/or replacement. I should point out that neither of these were 'average' problems and neither would normally be identified as problems, during the course of the customary inspection that all reputable used auto dealers perform on their inventory. I approached the owner and he agreed to replace both items, without modifying the purchase price.
To me, this underscores the company's motto of 'Upright' and I believe that both owner and staff strive to uphold this standard as they interact with each potential customer that pulls onto their lot. In my opinion, we need more businesses - and more businessmen - like this in our community.
I highly recommend giving Upright Auto Sales an opportunity to earn your business!

Testimonial Photo

Mikel C - 2013 NISSAN ALTIMA

Recently I assisted my granddaughter in purchasing a car from Uprite Auto Sales in Crawfordville. The representatives with whom we worked, Cheryl and Mike, were very professional, friendly, and willing to help. I found them to be willing to go the extra mile in order to meet our needs. Their approach to car sales was beyond my expectations. It is a pleasure for me to recommend Uprite Auto Sales to anyone considering a purchase of a quality used car. My granddaughter is very happy with her car. Its appearance and performance have generated many positive comments. Thank you Uprite Auto Sales!

Text Us